Nelson County Republican Committee

P. O. Box 75

Lovingston, VA 22949-0075

Email:  Nelson County Republican Committee

Your Representatives in the U. S. Congress: 

U S. Fifth District Congressman Tom Garrett

U. S. Senator Mark R. Warner

U. S. Senator Tim Kaine

Your Representatives in the Virginia General Assembly:

Virginia 25th District Senator R. Creigh Deeds

Virginia 20th District House of Delegates Representative “Dickie” Bell

Virginia 59th District House of Delegates Representative C. Matthew “Matt” Fariss

2018 Virginia Capital Connections – Red Book, Second Edition

Nelson County Board of Supervisors

Nelson County School Board Members